Responsables


Plantel No. 1

“Gabino Barreda”




Mtra. Lilia Rocha Vega





lilia.rocha@enp.unam.mx


Plantel No.2 

“Erasmo Castellanos Quinto”





M. en  C. Luis Gerardo Sánchez Pacheco 






coordinalace@gmail.com









Plantel No. 3

“Justo Sierra”

 



Biól. Maricela Reyes Parra






maricela621@gmail.com


Plantel No. 4

“Vidal Castañeda y Nájera”





M. en D. Norma del Carmen Cambray Calderón









norma.cambray@enp.unam.mx


Plantel No. 5 

“José Vasconcelos”




Biól. Juan Carlos Zorrilla Fullaondo





juan.zorrilla@enp.unam.mx


Plantel No. 6

“Antonio Caso”






Dra. Diana Lluis Arroyo






diana.lluis@enp.unam.mx




Plantel No. 7 

“Ezequiel A. Chávez”



Ing. Francisco Javier Barajas Gutiérrez





francisco.barajas@enp.unam.mx


Plantel No. 8 

“Miguel E. Schulz”




M. en D. Ángel Rivas Espinoza




angel.rivas@enp.unam.mx  


Plantel No. 9 

“Pedro de Alba”