Responsables


Plantel No. 1

“Gabino Barreda”




Ing. Miguel Castro Libreros 






miguel.castro.libreros@enp.unam.mx


Plantel No.2 

“Erasmo Castellanos Quinto”















Quím. Araceli Márquez Moreno 






araceli.marquez@enp.unam.mx









Plantel No. 3

“Justo Sierra”

 



Biól. Maricela Reyes Parra







maricela621@gmail.com


Plantel No. 4

“Vidal Castañeda y Nájera”





M. en D. Norma del Carmen Cambray Calderón







norma.cambray@enp.unam.mx


Plantel No. 5 

“José Vasconcelos”




Biól. Juan Carlos Zorrilla Fullaondo





juan.zorrilla@enp.unam.mx


Plantel No. 6

“Antonio Caso”






Dra. Diana Lluis Arroyo






diana.lluis@enp.unam.mx




Plantel No. 7 

“Ezequiel A. Chávez”



Ing. Francisco Javier Barajas Gutiérrez





francisco.barajas@enp.unam.mx


Plantel No. 8 

“Miguel E. Schulz”




M. en D. Ángel Rivas Espinoza





angel.rivas@enp.unam.mx  


Plantel No. 9 

“Pedro de Alba”






BióI. María Guadalupe Márquez Suárez 










guadalupe.ms501@gmail.com